Leslie KahnLeslie Kahn, RN

President & CEO
lkahn@altostaffing.com
937-228-7002

Cindy HochwaltCindy Hochwalt

VP of Client Services
chochwalt@altostaffing.com
937-228-0425

Eric DixonEric Dixon

Business Development Director
Clinical Temp
edixon@altostaffing.com
937-228-7061

Charlotte YenneyCharlotte Yenney

Business Development Director
Travel Division
cyenney@altostaffing.com
513-836-8026

Sharon KahnSharon Kahn

HR & Engagement Director
skahn@altostaffing.com
937-999-5436

Krystal BarberKrystal Barber, RN

Clinical Nurse Manager
kbarber@altostaffing.com
937-791-1115

Jessica BlakeJessica Blake

Client Services Manager
jblake@altostaffing.com
937-999-5435

Billie Jo CartwrightBillie Jo Cartwright, MA

Compliance Manager
bcartwright@altostaffing.com
937-365-2054

Anna MathewsAnna Mathews

Finance Director
amathews@altostaffing.com
937-739-7538

Dwayne MeltonDwayne Melton

Recruitment Manager
dmelton@altostaffing.com
513-836-8027

Randa RogersRanda Rogers

Recruitment Manager
rrogers@altostaffing.com
937-739-3591

Joshua DaileyJoshua Dailey

Sr. Recruiter
jdailey@altostaffing.com
937-396-9511

Jerry LigonJerry Ligon

Sr. Recruiter
jligon@altostaffing.com
937-999-5429

Ellen Linville

Sr. Recruiter
elinville@altostaffing.com
513-836-8333

Stephanie MooreStephanie Moore

Recruiter
smoore@altostaffing.com
937-228-7040

Tracey Winblad

Sr. Recruiter
twinblad@altostaffing.com
937-999-5434

Andreta AncrumAndreta Ancrum

Account Manager
aancrum@altostaffing.com
937-791-1117

Yolanda AveryYolanda Avery

Account Manager
yavery@altostaffing.com
937-739-3592

Alison BarnesAlison Barnes

Account Manager
abarnes@altostaffing.com
937-739-6013

Lea DewberryLea Dewberry

Account Manager
ldewberry@altostaffing.com
937-999-5433

Bethany FlyBethany Fly

Account Manager
bfly@altostaffing.com
513-832-3117

Erika SchermerErika Schermer

Sr. Account Manager
eschermer@altostaffing.com
937-228-0409

LaNae WillsLaNae Wills, LPN

Account Manager
lwills@altostaffing.com
937-999-5430