Leslie KahnLeslie Kahn, RN

President & CEO
lkahn@altostaffing.com
937-228-7002

Heath LuikartHeath Luikart

Chief Operating Officer
hluikart@altostaffing.com
937-791-1116

Talha GaffarTalha Gaffar

Chief Financial Officer
tgaffar@altostaffing.com
937-739-6015

Cindy HochwaltCindy Hochwalt

VP of Client Services
chochwalt@altostaffing.com
937-228-0425

Sharon KahnSharon Kahn

VP of People Operations
skahn@altostaffing.com
937-999-5436

Eric DixonEric Dixon

Business Development Director
Clinical Temp
edixon@altostaffing.com
937-228-7061

Charlotte YenneyCharlotte Yenney

Business Development Director
Travel Division
cyenney@altostaffing.com
513-836-8026

 Patrick Markovich Patrick Markovich

Business Development Manager
pmarkovich@altostaffing.com

 Doug Schroeder Doug Schroeder

Business Development Manager
dschroeder@altostaffing.com

John Simon John Simon

Business Development Director
jsimon@altostaffing.com

Krystal BarberKrystal Barber, RN

Clinical Nurse Director
kbarber@altostaffing.com
937-791-1115

Jessica BlakeJessica Blake

Client Services Manager
jblake@altostaffing.com
937-999-5435

Billie Jo CartwrightBillie Jo Cartwright, MA

Compliance Manager
bcartwright@altostaffing.com
937-365-2054

Anna MathewsAnna Mathews

Finance Director
amathews@altostaffing.com
937-739-7538

Dwayne MeltonDwayne Melton

Recruitment Manager
dmelton@altostaffing.com
513-836-8027

Randa RogersRanda Rogers

Recruitment Manager
rrogers@altostaffing.com
937-739-3591

 Rachel CarringerRachel Carringer

Recruiter
rcarringer@altostaffing
937-846-6250

Emily CorbettEmily Corbett

Recruiter
ecorbett@altostaffing.com
937-791-1118

Joshua DaileyJoshua Dailey

Executive Recruiter
jdailey@altostaffing.com
937-396-9511

Thomas JohnsonThomas Johnson

Recruiter
tjohnson@altostaffing.com
937-846-6093

Brittany KelleyBrittany Kelley

Recruiter
bkelley@altostaffing.com
937-739-6012

Grace LangfordGrace Langford

Recruiter
glangford@altostaffing.com

Jerry LigonJerry Ligon

Executive Recruiter
jligon@altostaffing.com
937-999-5429

Ellen Linville

Sr. Recruiter
elinville@altostaffing.com
513-836-8333

Stephanie MooreStephanie Moore

Recruiter
smoore@altostaffing.com
937-228-7040

Bailey PenningtonBailey Pennington

Recruiter
bpennington@altostaffing.com
937-739-7539

Araya SimsAraya Sims

Recruiter
asims@altostaffing.com
937-576-9672

Emily WillenborgEmily Willenborg

Recruiter
ewillenborg@altostaffing.com

Tracey Winblad

Sr. Recruiter
twinblad@altostaffing.com
937-999-5434

Andreta AncrumAndreta Ancrum

Account Manager
aancrum@altostaffing.com
937-791-1117

Yolanda AveryYolanda Avery

Account Manager
yavery@altostaffing.com
937-739-3592

Lea DewberryLea Dewberry

Account Manager
ldewberry@altostaffing.com
937-999-5433

Bethany FlyBethany Fly

Sr. Account Manager
bfly@altostaffing.com
513-832-3117

Erika SchermerErika Schermer

Sr. Account Manager
eschermer@altostaffing.com
937-228-0409

LaNae WillsLaNae Wills, LPN

Sr. Account Manager
lwills@altostaffing.com
937-999-5430